Boys & Girls Clubs of St. Helena and Calistoga

Howell Mountain Unit

Mariana Martinez
Program Director​

 707. 346.0221

 mariana@bgcshc.org

Howell Mountain Unit:


525 White Cottage Road N.

 Angwin, CA 94508


Phone: 707-346-0221

Unit Director:

Mariana Martinez

St. Helena Teen Center

Julian Frayre
Teen Director​

 707. 339.7152

 julian@bgcshc.org 

Trent Yaconelli
Executive Director


707.963.8944
trent@bgcshc.org

Nick Haley

Director of Program Services


707.963.8944
nick@bgcshc.org


Stephanie Cruz

Executive Assistant


707.963.8944
stephanie@bgcshc.org

For general information, call the Administrative Office at 707.963.8944. Regular office hours are Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.


You may also email us at trent@bgcshc.org

Calistoga Teen Center

Anton Parisi
Unit Director​

 707. 339.0994

 anton@bgcshc.org 

​​Calistoga Club

Lainey Cronk
Unit Director​
 707.709.6950             lainey@bgcshc.org

Club Staff Leadership:

St. Helena Club

Carson Heywood 
Unit Director​ 

707.963.8944

 carson@bgcshc.org 


​​Greg Bouillerce

Director of Operations​
707.963.8944
greg@bgcshc.org

Administrative Staff:

Contact Us
Calistoga Teen Center:


Monhoff Center Annex
1505 Grant Street
Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-339-0994​
Unit Director: Anton Parisi
Calistoga Clubhouse:


1401 N Oak Street
​Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-709-6950​
Unit Director: Lainey Cronk
Administrative Office and
the St. Helena Clubhouse:


1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574


Phone: 707-963-8944
Unit Director: Carson Heywood

St. Helena Teen Center
Unit Phone:  707.339.7152
Teen Director: Julian Frayre