Julian Frayre
St. Helena Teen Director

julian@bgcshc.org

Mariana Martinez
Howell Mountain Site Director

mariana@@bgcshc.org

Marisa Viera
St. Helena Membership Director

marisa@bgcshc.org

Stephanie Cruz

Office Manager

stephanie@bgcshc.org

Maggie Orozco
Calistoga Membership Director

maggie@bgcshc.org

Program Leadership Team

Lainey Cronk
Calistoga Unit Director

lainey@bgcshc.org

Trent Yaconelli
Executive Director

trent@bgcshc.org

Nick Haley

Director of Program Services

nick@bgcshc.org


Xitlaly Vazquez
Calistoga Program Director

laly@bgcshc.org

Mariana Martinez
St. Helena Unit Director

mariana@bgcshc.org


​​Greg Bouillerce

Director of Operations​greg@bgcshc.org

Administration Team

​​Contact Us

Administrative Office 
1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574



For general information, call the administrative office at (707) 963-8944


Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Caty Jacobo
Calistoga Teen Center 

Program Director

caty@bgcshc.org

Kari Martin
Art Director

kari@bgcshc.org

Anton Parisi
Calistoga Teen Center 

Unit Director

anton@bgcshc.org