Boys & Girls Clubs of St. Helena and Calistoga

Stephanie Cruz

Administrative Assistant


​Phone: 707.963.8944
​Email: stephanie@bgcshc.org

For general information, call the Administrative Office at 707.963.8944. Regular office hours are Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.


You can also email us at LJT@bgcshc.org

Calistoga Teen Center

Clint Ferrier, Unit Director​

Phone: 707. 339.0994

Email: clint@bgcshc.org

Calistoga Club

Greg Bouillerce, Unit Director​
Phone: 707.738.8197             Email: greg@bgcshc.org

Club Staff Leadership:

St. Helena Club

Ash Clements, Unit Director​ 

Phone: 707.963.8944

Email:  ash@bgcshc.org

Megan Warde

Development and Marketing Coordinator​
Phone: 707.963.8944
Email: megan@bgcshc.org

Trent Yaconelli

Associate Executive Director​
Phone: 707.963.8944
​Email: trent@bgcshc.org

Administrative Staff:

L J "Jay" Templeton

Executive Director
Phone: 707.963.8944
Email: LJT@bgcshc.org
Contact Us
Calistoga Teen Center:


Monhoff Center Annex
1505 Grant Street
Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-339-0994​
Unit Director: Clint Ferrier
Calistoga school-based Club:


Calistoga Elementary School
1327 Berry Street
​Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-738-8197​
Unit Director: Greg Bouillerce
Administrative Office and the St. Helena Clubhouse:


1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574


Phone: 707-963-8944
Unit Director: Ash Clements

Clubs and Programs:


St. Helena Clubhouse
     Phone: 707.963.8944 (Ash and Andrew)
Calistoga school-based Club
     Phone: 707.738.8197 (Greg and Lainey)
Calistoga Teen Center
     Phone : 707.339.0994 (Clint and Anton)
​​