Administrative Office, 
St. Helena Clubhouse and
St. Helena Teen Unit

1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574

Administration & St. Helena Clubhouse 
(707) 963-8944
Unit Director:
Carson Heywood

St. Helena Teen Center Phone:  (707) 339-7152

Teen Director:

Julian Frayre

Our Club Locations

Anton Parisi
Calistoga Teen Center 

Unit Director

Caty Jacobo
Calistoga Teen Center 

Program Director

Kari Martin
Art Director

Julian Frayre
St. Helena Teen Director

Mariana Martinez
Howell Mountain Site Director

Marisa Viera
St. Helena Membership Director

Stephanie Cruz

Office Manager

Maggie Orozco
Calistoga Membership Director

Program Leadership Team

Lainey Cronk
Calistoga Unit Director

Trent Yaconelli
Executive Director

Nick Haley

Director of Program Services

Xitlaly Vazquez
Calistoga Program Director

Carson Heywood
St. Helena Unit Director

​​Greg Bouillerce

Director of Operations​

Administration Team

​​Contact Us

Administrative Office 
1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574

For general information, call the administrative office at (707) 963-8944

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Howell Mountain School Club Site 

525 White Cottage Road N.

Angwin, CA 94508-9768

Phone: (707) 346-0221

Unit Director:

Mariana Martinez

Calistoga Teen Center

Monhoff Center Annex
1505 Grant Street
Calistoga, CA 94515

Phone: (707) 339-0994​
Unit Director:
​Anton Parisi
Calistoga Clubhouse

1401 N. Oak Street
​Calistoga, CA 94515

Phone: (707) 709-6950
Unit Director:
​Lainey Cronk