Boys & Girls Clubs of St. Helena and Calistoga

For general information, call the Administrative Office at 707.963.8944. Regular office hours are Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm.


You can also email us at trent@bgcshc.org

Calistoga Teen Center

Clint Ferrier, Unit Director​

 707. 339.0994

 clint@bgcshc.org

Calistoga Club

Lainey Cronk, Unit Director​
 707.738.8197             lainey@bgcshc.org

Club Staff Leadership:

Greg Bouillerce

Director of Operations​
707.963.8944
greg@bgcshc.org

Administrative Staff:

Trent Yaconelli

Executive Director

​707.963.8944

trent@bgcshc.org

Contact Us
Calistoga Teen Center:


Monhoff Center Annex
1505 Grant Street
Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-339-0994​
Unit Director: Clint Ferrier
Calistoga school-based Club:


Calistoga Elementary School
1327 Berry Street
​Calistoga, CA 94515


Phone: 707-738-8197​
Unit Director: Lainey Cronk
Administrative Office and the St. Helena Clubhouse:


1420 Tainter Street
​St. Helena, CA 94574


Phone: 707-963-8944
Unit Director: Ash Clements

Stephanie Cruz

Executive Assistant


707.963.8944
stephanie@bgcshc.org

St. Helena Club

Ash Clements, Unit Director​ 

707.963.8944

 ash@bgcshc.org

Megan Warde

Development and Marketing Coordinator​
707.963.8944
megan@bgcshc.org

Clubs and Programs:


St. Helena Clubhouse
     707.963.8944 (Ash and Andrew)
Calistoga school-based Club
707.738.8197 ( Lainey and Laly)
Calistoga Teen Center
707.339.0994 (Clint and Anton)
​​